Holidays

Friday, January 1

Jan 1st

New Year’s Day

Monday, February 15

Feb 15th

President's Day

Friday, May 28

May 28th

In-service, Teacher Training Day

Monday, May 31

May 31st

Memorial Day

Monday, July 5

July 5th

Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 6

Sep 6th

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 24

Nov 24th

In-service, Teacher Training Day

Thursday, 25th November and Friday, 26th November

Nov 25th, 26th

Thanksgiving and The Day After

Thursday, 23rd December and Friday, 24th December

Dec 23rd, 24th

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day  (observed)

December 27th to 31st

Dec 27th-31st

December Holiday including New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day (observed)

We will be open on these Federal Holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. January 18th

Columbus Day, October 11th

Veterans Day, November 11th

Please note, these Holidays will be moved and used during the week of the Holiday Break.